Crop photo
Remove owner access?
You will lose ownership and will no longer be able to:
- Manage team members, roles, and order
- Edit company settings and logo
- Add or edit products, product groups, and devices
- Connect or manage SumUp
You will keep editor access where your other roles allow it.